Home Our Experts

Our Experts

Home Our Experts

Our Experts

by Caroline Murphy

Experience and knowledge.

We only employ proven, top-performing candidates. With over 9 years average professional experience we focus on experienced hires. There are an average of 40 completed projects per consultant which means you’ll always be in safe hands.

Tim Peters

CEO

+27 834 25 424
tim@economist.com

Susan Greene

Consultant

+27 824 25 421
susan@economist.com

Chris Yeo

Analyst

+47 824 25 420
chris@economist.com

Kate Stephens

Analyst

+47 224 25 427
kate@economist.com

Natalia Parker

Analyst

+27 924 25 422
natalia@economist.com

Mark O’Driscoll

Advisor

+27 924 25 423
mark@economist.com

Ciara Patel

Advisor

+27 924 25 425
ciara@economist.com

Sean Boylan

Advisor

+27 924 25 429
sean@economist.com

Richard Birr

Partner

+27 824 25 311
richard@economist.com

Sharon Chan

Partner

+27 824 25 312
sharon@economist.com

Kevin Waters

Partner

+27 824 25 313
kevin@economist.com

Caroline Murphy

Partner

+27 824 25 314
caroline@economist.com

CSS Design Awards Nominee